US fantasy wrestling

an up and coming EFed
 
HomePortalGalleryRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» I want everyone to know.
Thu Mar 26, 2009 4:27 am by Fauche

» Avaliable Superstars
Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:17 pm by Natural

» serz
Sat Aug 30, 2008 12:58 pm by Undertaker

» YOU SUCK I RULE
Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:41 pm by vannystice

» Written matches, here
Sun Aug 17, 2008 7:19 pm by Undertaker

» Shwodown Theme song.
Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:45 pm by 619reyfan

» Edge looking for Cody and Ted
Wed Aug 06, 2008 11:05 am by vannystice

» Give ME the US Title
Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:23 am by legendkiller

» US Title Thread
Mon Aug 04, 2008 4:01 pm by Kennedyfan21

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 
Forum

Share | 
 

 Color Scheme

Go down 
AuthorMessage
vannystice
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Registration date : 2008-07-14

PostSubject: Color Scheme   Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:28 am

What would be a good color scheme for this site?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
vannystice
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 245
Registration date : 2008-07-14

PostSubject: Re: Color Scheme   Thu Jul 17, 2008 4:30 pm

how is this one?

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rkofan23
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame
avatar

Number of posts : 124
Age : 24
Location : New York
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Color Scheme   Fri Jul 18, 2008 5:07 pm

Is there anyway to change the color of the posting box to white and changing the color of words to black. Also the color scheme could be like gray instead.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mctitch
Main Eventer
Main Eventer


Number of posts : 75
Age : 26
Location : England
Registration date : 2008-07-14

PostSubject: Re: Color Scheme   Mon Jul 21, 2008 2:33 pm

how about blue
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Color Scheme   

Back to top Go down
 
Color Scheme
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Color Scheme
» New color for 2012
» Desert Tan Color
» how do i change the color of my screen name????
» M & N throwback jerseys red color bleeding into white

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
US fantasy wrestling :: OOC :: USFW Suggestions-
Jump to: